A Pebble in my Shoe

Magpie Haiku & Tanka Poets   (©2018) 

Eight poets contributed to this anthology of Haiku and Tanka poetry. The poets include: Pat Benedict Campbell, Liz Gibbs, Meghan Elizabeth Jones, Joanne Morcom, Irene Naested, Lucille Raizada, June Read and Mary Vlooswyk. The foreword was written by Naomi Beth Walker and the introduction was written by Joanne Morcom.

Dr. Irene Naested contributed a chapter to the anthology.


Publication of this book were limited editions and there are currently no copies available to purchase.